How do you store yours?

To people who know me, it’s no secret that I am a little obsessed with lush products.. for those who don’t know me – Hi, my names Jodie and I love lush.


Whether it’s the seasonal ranges they release that urge a need to own, special occasions, gifts or just a Thursday – I am always over run with more lush than I would ever need (not that I am complaining).

I have always had different ways of storing my lush products, none of which have stuck until now! It keeps them fresh (not a sad, crumbly bath bomb in sight), it looks pretty and is a natural air freshener for the room.

Yes, it’s a hanging basket.

Sold originally for fruits and veg in the kitchen? Now, the most favourite thing in my Jodie room.

There are loads of different options online, I brought mine from Amazon – I chose black due to basically everything I own being black but like I said, so many different options and different ways you can make the most out of your lush products!


How do you store yours?

Leave a Reply

